24 January 2010

About VONYC SESSIONS tracklists

Hello everyone,
We just want to launch an invitation to all those who like VONYC SESSIONS.
From now on, if you want to contribute to the release of VS tracklist, you are welcomed.
You just have to submit the tracklist or parts of it as comment for every new episode of VONYC SESSIONS.
Once the whole list will be complete, it will be quoted in the body of every new post.
Thanks to all in advance.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

01. Spencer & Hill - Excuse Me (Dub Mix)
02. Depeche Mode - Hole To Feed (Popof Mix)
03. George Acosta ft. Tiff Lacey - I Know (Beat Service Proglifting Rmx)
04. Fast Distance vs. Dimension - Hold Me Love Me
05. Solace & Solitude - Sunset Sessions
06. Adam Foley - Fourteen Falls
07. Spunktrixx - Night Train (Brent Sadowick Rmx)
08. EDX, Chris Reece & Jerome Isma-Ae - Ready To Go
09. Christian Cambas ft. The Static Age - Sirens (Draft Rmx)

Guestmix by Scot Project:

10. Greg Downey - Global Code (Scot Project Rmx)
11. Scot Project - S2 (Solar Minimum Mix)
12. Scot Project - F2 (Future Is Now) (Scot's Spring Time Rmx 1)
13. Luca Antolini - We Belong
14. Evol Waves - Name Is the Answer
15. DJ Eco - And We Flew Away

16. Gai Barone - Little Crump
17. Yves V - Insane Pressure (Elektrokid & Dave Lambert Rmx)
18. JES - Lovesong (Cosmic Gate Rmx)
19. Jochen Miller - Red One
20. Maywave - Why You There (David Cameron Rmx)
21. Rohan Murphy - The Trip
22. Tom Colontonio - The One (The Final Mix)
23. Paul Trainer - Soundscape (David Forbes Rmx)
24. Matias Faint - Neitherworld (Heatbeat Rmx)
25. Simon Gain - Blackout (Andy Cartmann Rmx)
26. Greg Downey - Global Code (Scot Project Rmx)
27. Stoneface & Terminal - Don't Give A Fuck (Dub Mix)
28. Marcel Woods - Everything (Dub Mix)