27 March 2010

VONYC SESSIONS 187-25.03.2010

As you may have noticed, this week there is no english version VONYC SESSIONS ready for download.

This is due to the fact that SIRIUS XM radio has a special program this week related to the WINTER MUSIC CONFERENCE in Miami.

However, the episode 187 of VONYC SESSIONS has been broadcasted on all the european radio stations.It is of course the german version of the show.

You can download this version now, exclusively from vonyc.blogspot.com.


01. Vonyc Sessions – Intro
02. Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg – Miura
03. Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
04. George Acosta Feat Fisher – True Love (Gerry Cueto Remix)
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Simon – No Regrets (Menno De Jong Dub Interpretation)
06. James Horner with Leona Lewis – I See You (Theme From Avatar) (Cosmic Gate Club Mix)
07. Tritonal – Utopia (Arty Remix)
08. ID – ID
09. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
10. ID – ID
11. 7 Skies – Caffeine
12. ID – ID
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith – Angel (ID Remix)
14. Chris & Matt Kidd – Global
15. ID – ID
16. Filo & Peri – Amp’d Up
17. Simon Patterson – Thump
18. ID – ID
19. ID – ID
20. Lange vs. Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Terranova & Leeds Mix)
21. Starkillers feat. Disco Dollies – Get Up (Everybody) (Austin Leeds Remix)
22. Lady Gaga – Bad Romance (Peter Rauhofer Anthem Remix)
23. Joey Beltram – Slice 2010 (Carl Cox Rerub)
24. DJ Lewi & Jason Taylor – Keep The Fire Burning
25. ID – ID
26. Sander Kleinenberg – R.Y.A.N.L. (Rock You All Night Long)

By the way, it's a great episode so enjoy!


Trance4Life said...

saturday at 8pm german time comes the new episode on fritz i hope some one can rip it^^ http://www.fritz.de/streams/streams.html

vonycsessions said...

Thank you very much for the information. I will record it myself :)

Anonymous said...

i cant download!! another link please