25 June 2010

VONYC SESSIONS 200 -24.06.2010

This special edition contains some of the best tracks played by Paul in the Vonyc Sessions radio show.
Before anything else, the team of this blog wishes HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Vonyc Sessions, the best electronic music radio show in the world.
We hope to hear this radio show as long as possible.


01. Unkle - In A State (Sasha Rmx)
02. Ferry Corsten - Junk (Flashover Mix)
03. Faithless - We Come 1 (Rollo & Sister Bliss Rmx)
04. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Coldhabour Mix)
05. Andain - Beautiful Things (Markus Schulz Shadows Of Coldharbour Mix)
06. Way Out West - The Gift (Michael Woods Rmx)
07. PvD - We Are Alive (Vandit Vocal Mix)
08. Luminary - Amsterdam
09. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Rmx)
10. Dogzilla - Without You (12" Mix)
11. Filo & Peri with Eric Lumiere - Soul And The Sun (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rmx)
12. Cesar Lugo - Elapse (Sneijder Rmx)
13. First State - As You Were (Ben Nicky Rmx)
14. PvD ft. Johnny McDaid - We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rmx)
15. Cygnus X - Superstring (Rank 1 Deep Dub Mix)
16. Sean Truby - Secret Weapon (Indecent Noise Spark Mix)
17. Delerium - Silence (Tiesto's In Search Of Sunrise Rmx)
18. Cosmic Gate - I Feel Wonderful (Riley & Durrant Rmx)
19. Solid Sleep - Club Attack (TPOD Mix by PvD/Orla Feeney Rmx)[PvD Mashup]
20. The Wombats - Moving To NY (PvD Rmx)
21. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze - Hymn 2.0
22. EDX – Thrive (EDX's Fe5tival Mix)
23. Technero - One World (TV Rock & Luke Chable Dub)
24. Spencer & Hill - Oldschool (Club Mix)
25. Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Terranova & Austin Leeds Mix)
26. Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (Abel Ramos Brighton With Love Mix)
27. Adam Freeland - How To Fake Your Own Life (Om Unit Rmx)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

sorry the TL isn't accurate.

find the revised one here: