10 December 2010

VONYC SESSIONS 224 - 09.12.2010

This week in the spotlight: Blake Jarrell

Tracklist (source http://paulvandyk.com/#playlists):

01.Filo & Peri - This Night
02.Nick Sparkle - High Above (InProg Remix)
03.Stefano Noferini - C'mon This (Nick Corline Remix)
04.Umek - Ljubljana
05.Cliff Coenraad - Supernova
06.First State ft. Sarah Howells - Brave

Blake Jarrell Guestmix

07.Blake Jarrell - Maresias (Original Mix)
08.Blake Jarrell - Boracay (Original Mix)
09.Tydi feat. Audrey Gallagher - Calling (Blake Jarrell Remix)
10.Blake Jarrell - Boom From the Amplifiers
11.First State - Cape Point (Blake Jarrell Remix)
12.Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars (Blake Jarrell 2010 Remix)

13.Adiva - Desired Love (Orian Nielsen Remix)
14.Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello (Michael Woods Dub)
15.Mark Eteson & Aruna - Let Go
16.Arnej - We Need Them
17.DAT Soundsystem - Mura
18.Reeves - Dreams (Obir Remix)
19.Push - This Place (George Acosta Remix)
20.Ben Nicky - Tears
21.Fred Backer - Saona
22.Matt Darey - Black Canyon
23.Strobe - Angel

Have fun listening to this episode of Vonyc Sessions!

No comments: